When you come across a Project you're interested in, you can save it for later by clicking the Bookmark icon located in the top right corner of the Project view. All of your bookmarked Projects are stored in your “Bookmarks” page under "Bookmarked Projects". Once you complete a bookmarked Project or no longer wish to do it, you can click the bookmark icon again to remove it from your "Bookmarked Projects" list.
When you bookmark a Project that has a deadline, you will receive notifications when the deadline is approaching.
Here's a helpful visual aid to show where you can access your Bookmarks:
If you have any questions, please send an email to email@example.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.