When you have the final piece of your project, you can complete your project. 

A project can be closed by any of the project lead(s) and you have the following options to choose the final piece: 

  • Choose a record.
  • Upload a new record
  • Choose to close without a final record

Once you identify the final piece, you cannot undo your decision.