Yes, you can! You can now save a Project as a draft so that you can come back to it later and make any revisions before releasing it! This option is available via the Save Draft button that is right next to the green 'Continue' button on the Create a Project menu.
When you save a Project as a draft, it will be saved onto your Profile and will not be made public until after you've released it. To make edits to your drafted Projects, simply head over to your Profile, find the Project you wish to edit, and click on the Edit button on the Project view. From there, you are free to edit all components of the Project, except for the Project Type. When you are ready to release your Project to the wild, simply click on Release and viola- your Project is now live!
If you have a drafted Project that you don't want to keep, you can delete drafted Projects! However, you cannot delete released Projects.
If you have any questions, please send an email to Support at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.