Yes and no, and here's why...
Records have three possible states — drafted, released, and hidden.
After a Record has been drafted on the site, all Drafted Records live on your user page. Drafted Records can be deleted. Just go to your user page, click on your Drafted Record, click 'EDIT,' then you will see an option to delete your Record.
Released and Hidden Records
Users cannot delete Records once they are released on the site — however, they can 'hide' a Record as long as it has not been remixed by another member of the community.
Important note: Once a Record has been remixed by another user on the site, it cannot be hidden or deleted due to our Terms of Service. For more information on this policy, you can read our full Terms of Service HERE.
If you would like to have a record removed from the site, please send us an email to email@example.com with the link to the record you would like removed. We will review the request as soon as possible.